Team

Broadscope is directed by senior executives who have spent substantially all of their professional careers in the private equity industry. The senior team includes the founder and key executives of Palmeri Fund Administrators (PFA), the first independent fund administration firm dedicated exclusively to the private equity industry. PFA was founded in 1991 and acquired in 2007. As a result, Broadscope executives are responsible for many process controls and service standards considered best practices within the industry today.

Broadscope's founders have attracted senior team members with significant industry-specific experience who are setting new standards of operational excellence. These professionals use their expertise and deep industry knowledge as leaders of Broadscope's client service teams.

Frank J. Palmeri
Founder &
Managing Member
FPalmeri@
BroadscopeFA.com
201 397-1661
Full Bio >
Kevin C. O’Neill
Founder &
Managing Member
KONeill@
BroadscopeFA.com
201 397-1664
Full Bio >
Robert F. Aufenanger
Founder &
Managing Member
RAufenanger@
BroadscopeFA.com
201 397-1662
Full Bio >
Rick Palmeri
Member and Director of Administration and IT
RPalmeri@
BroadscopeFA.com
201 397-1663
Full Bio >
Patrick E. McAneny
Director of
Business Development
PMcAneny@
BroadscopeFA.com
201 575-4331
Full Bio >
Janna L. Christiana
Accounting
Director
JChristiana@
BroadscopeFA.com
201 397-1665
Full Bio >
Robert Czesak
Accounting
Director
RCzesak@
BroadscopeFA.com
201 575-4339
Full Bio >
Frank J. Palmeri
Founder & Managing Member
FPalmeri@BroadscopeFA.com
201 397-1661
Full Bio >
Kevin C. O’Neill
Founder & Managing Member
KONeill@BroadscopeFA.com
201 397-1664
Full Bio >
Robert F. Aufenanger
Founder & Managing Member
RAufenanger@BroadscopeFA.com
201 397-1662
Full Bio >
Rick Palmeri
Member and Director of Administration and IT Operations
RPalmeri@BroadscopeFA.com
201 397-1663
Full Bio >
Patrick E. McAneny
Director of Business Development
PMcAneny@BroadscopeFA.com
201 575-4331
Full Bio >
Janna L. Christiana
Accounting Director
JChristiana@BroadscopeFA.com
201 397-1665
Full Bio >
Robert Czesak
Accounting Director
RCzesak@BroadscopeFA.com
201 575-4339
Full Bio >